Menu
Robin Hood Primary School logo

Robin Hood Primary School

Aiming High to Excel and Exceed

Spring Term 2019

Friday 11th January 2019 - Year 5/6 Basketball Match @ All Hallows

Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Year 5/6 Handball @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Wednesday 16th January 2019 - Yr 5/6 Cross Country @ Wollaton Park

Thursday 24th January 2019 - Year 4/5 Dodgeball Competition @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 31st January 2019 - Year 5 Girls in Sport Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Tuesday 5th February 2019 - KS2 Boccia Championships @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Wednesday 6th February 2019 - KS2 Dance Showcase @ Ellis Guildford

Thursday 7th March 2019 - Year 3 Mega Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 14th March 2019 - Year 5 Mega Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Monday 18th March 2019 - Year 5/6 Basketball Match @ St Peters

Monday 25th March 2019 - Year 5/6 Basketball Match @ Mapperley Plains

W/c 25th March 2019 - Infant Agility Festival

Thursday 28th March 2019 - Year 4 Mega Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 4th April 2019 - Inclusive KS2 Sportshall Athletics @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Friday 5th April 2019 - Family Schools Competition @ Robin Hood Primary School - Year 3/4 - Dodgeball