Menu
Robin Hood Primary School logo

Robin Hood Primary School

Aiming High to Excel and Exceed

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Year 5/6 High Five Netball Competition @ Nottingham Girls High School

Wednesday 1st May 2019 - Year 5/6 Table Tennis Comptition @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Wednesday 15th May 2019 - Year 1/2 Key Step Gymnastics Competition @ Ellis Guildford

Monday 20th May 2019 - KS2 Kurling Comptition @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - Year 4/5 Tag Rugby Competition @ Nottingham Outlaws Rugby Club

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Year 3 Girls in Sport Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Year 5/6 Swimming Championships @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 6th June 2019 - Year 6 Mixed Cricket @ Victoria Embankment

Monday 10th June 2019 - Swimming Gala Novices @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 13th June 2019 - Year 4/5 Track and Field Event @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - Year 5/6 Tri Golf Competition @ Wollaton Golf Club

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - Go for Gold Fun Run @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Thursday 4th July 2019 - Young Ambassador Awards Festival @ Harvey Hadden Sports Complex

Friday 5th July 2019 - Family Schools Competition @ Robin Hood Primary School - Year 5/6 - Fencing

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - Year 3/4 Kwik Cricket @ Victoria Embankment

Thursday 11th July 2019 - Year 4/5 Family Schools Football Tournament @ Robin Hood Primary School - After School

Friday 19th July 2019 - Year 6 Transition Multi Sport Event @ Gladehill Primary School