Menu
Robin Hood Primary School logo

Robin Hood Primary School

Aiming High to Excel and Exceed

Spring Term

Monday 15th January 2018 - Year 5/6 Handball

Tuesday 16th January 2018 - Girls Football Match

Thursday 18th January 2018 - Boys Football Match

Monday 22nd January 2018 - Year 5  This Girl Can Festival

Thursday 25th January 2018 - Year 4/5 Dodgeball Competition

Tuesday 6th February 2018 - KS2 Boccia Competition

Thursday 8th February 2018 - Boys Football Match

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Year 3/4 Indoor Athletics Competition

Friday 9th March 2018 - Infant Sports Star event - KS1 + 12 Ambassadors

Friday 22nd March - Sports Relief