Menu
Robin Hood Primary School logo

Robin Hood Primary School

Aiming High to Excel and Exceed

Summer Term

Week Commencing 20th April 2020 - Big Pedal Scheme will run for two weeks

Thursday 23rd April 2020/Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Year 5/6 High Five Netball Competition @ NGHS - 1pm-3pm - We will only go to one date as a school.

Monday 27th April 2020/Wednesday 29th April 2020  - Year 5/6 Table Tennis Competition @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Thursday 7th May 2020 - Year 1/2 Gymnastics Competition @ Inspire Gymnastics Club - 1pm-2:30pm

Week Commencing 11th May 2020 - Mini Tennis Heats @ Nottingham Tennis Centre

Monday 18th/ Tuesday 19th May 2020 - KS2 Kurling Competition @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - Year 4/5 Tag Rugby Festival 2020 @ Nottingham Outlaws Rugby Club - 1pm-3pm

Thursday 21st May 2020 - Yr 3 This Girl Can Festival @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Family Schools Competition @ Robin Hood Primary School 1pm-3pm

Monday 1st June 2020 - Year 5/6 Novice Swim Gala

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Year 5/6 Swimming Championships

Monday 8th June 2020 - Year 3/4 Futsal Competition @ University of Nottingham - 1pm-3pm

Tuesday 9th / Thursday 11th June 2020 - Year 4/5 Track & Field @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Tuesday 16th June 2020 - Year 3/4 Dodgeball Festival @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Thursday 18th June 2020 - Year 4 Girls in Sport Festival @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 - Go for Gold Fun Run @ Harvey Hadden - 10am-11:30am or 1:00pm-2:30pm

Thursday 25th June 2020 - Year 4/5 Track & Field Event Finals @ Harvey Hadden - 1pm-3pm

Tuesday 30th June 2020 - Year 4/5 Rounder's Festival @ Nottingham Outlaws Rugby Club - 1pm-3pm

Thursday 2nd July 2020 - Year 4/5 Mini Basketball @ Nottingham Trent University - 1pm-3pm

Monday 6th /Thursday 16th July 2020 - Year 5/6 Rounder's Festival @ Nottingham Outlaws Rugby Club - 1pm-3pm

Tuesday 7th July 2020 - Year 5 Young Ambassador Awards Festival @ Harvey Hadden 1pm-3pm